Craigslist Success. Yes and No.

This week, I sold our Sit N Stand Stroller for a little less than I had wanted to, but it is gone from my garage and I have a little extra cash to play with, or sock away.  Most likely sock away.  I will re-list the other baby items when they expire on Saturday morning – I hope re-listing them for less money will help them to evacuate my garage.

I really thought there would be more of a market for used baby items – maybe when I lower the price.  I mean, most items I listed were $30-$40 and looked barely used.  I am hoping another small price reduction will help them to sell.

Leave a Reply

