eBay Listings

I have 13 active listings on eBay right now.  One sold right away and I shipped it out, but the others are getting views and no bids.  5 more days on those, so I can hopefully update that to status to sold! 

I am selling a lot of my daughter’s spring clothes, a sweater, some misc. adult clothing, a Mickey Mouse stroller fan that we got a Disney World, a page of coupons from a magazine, and a few cookie cutters.

I am trying to test the water for good re-sell items. 

Also on the goal list for the next few weeks is to try to find something that I can sell on eBay or Etsy that I can make, that is unique and that will be worth my while to make it.   Hair pins?  That is the only idea I have so far, but I would really like to think of something simple for me to make that is also useful.  Wait- I just described the perfect invention.  Ok – as always, we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

