Hopefully Not Failure #4

So after tons (don’t you love my technical terms) of research online, I decided to try my hand at being a Virtual Assistant.  One twist – I will focus on accounting needs.  I am not sure if this will work other than being an online Bookkeeper.  I have visions of being a Virtual Assistant that can do Accounting stuff (another technical term).  I’m thinking overflow or back-up work for a bookkeeper.  ?  ?   

I am not closed to being a

Virtual Accounting Assistant – Accounting = Virtual Assistant   ….. 

“We” will have to see where this goes… and by “we” I totally mean “I”! 

I bought the domain (www.virtualaccountingassistant.com) and now have to find a host.  Hopefully I will have it set up in the next week or so.  Please send referrals.  Lots and lots of them!   *grinning wildly*

Leave a Reply

