Business as Usual

After days and months and years of trying to think of a business we could set up and run…we are just jumping in a seeing what we can do.  There is not anything we are not willing to try….unless its legality is in question!  My husband has a day job and I do too – our kids!  But, I will mostly be doing the random stuff.  Hey, it’s what I like and I hate to take “no, you can’t do that” for an answer.   The more failures we have the better off we’ll be, right?  Keep telling me that, ok?  Oh, and this will all be random stuff until we figure out what will work!

Leave a Reply

